How You Can Buy a Copy of my Biography of Henry Coombe-Tennant of Neath…

My biography of Henry Coombe-Tennant is now IN PRINT!

It will be available from all the usual online booksellers, not least my publisher, Y Lolfa of Talybont.

It should be available at a number of local book shops, as well.

Beyond that, I can post signed copies to UK addresses for £12.00 a copy.

I can quote you a price for delivery to locations other than the UK though – post Brexit – there might be import taxes etc to be paid by a EU purchaser…

Use the “contact me” menu option please if you are interested in having a copy posted to you…[I’ll be contacting people who’ve helped with my research or have expressed an interest in the book directly…]

If you are able to “catch me” in person, I can sell you a signed copy for £11.00. I’ll be “in person” at the following events (other dates will be added over time):

Tuesday 1 February 2022 – Talk and signing event, Eastside Historical Society, Jersey Park Pavilion. 10 a.m. to 11.00 a.m.

PLEASE NOTE SOME OF THE EVENTS ARE FOR MEMBERS OF PARTICULAR SOCIETIES. PLEASE CHECK WITH THE SOCIETY IF YOU ARE A NON-MEMBER AND WISH TO ATTEND.

Leave a comment